ANOTHER SHOW FINISHED

5 Apr

Popping in quickly on Easter just to do a short Friday post! It was a rainy, thunderstorm day but being stuck inside was fine because I had plenty to do. After gazelle in the morning I worked and cleaned the whole day. Having company coming is a great reason to deep clean! I ran around so much that I never took the time to fix up a lunch so I ate a little bit of the kids leftover mac and cheese and just kept moving. After work I was NOT going to attempt being outside and getting caught in a rainstorm again so I went to the gym. I ran a mile on the treadmill and then walked for a total of 30 minutes (2.2 miles) before going back home. The evening consisted of leftovers and Dexter. We did it. We finished the show and I have to say, the ending really was pretty awful. I don’t wish we hadn’t watched the show but honestly, I’d like to just stop it one episode before the finale, or even partway through the finale, and call it a day. Overall we loved the show though and I have no clue what our next drama is going to be! We went to bed by 10pm with the house all ready for family to arrive in the middle of the night. Little did we know they wouldn’t be there when we woke up…

Friday’s Food Journal:

  • Breakfast – banana, 1 doughnut
  • Lunch – mac and cheese
  • Supper – lasagna cup

159.5 miles. 9.5 running miles.

Leave a Reply

