THE EAGLE HAS LANDED

18 Dec

Today has been absolutely in-sane with the kids. Thank GOODNESS I get off work in 2 hours!! Christine has no idea where we are going and I cannot wait to surprise her. 🙂 Yesterday after a full workday (gazelle included) plus lots of prepping the house for a visitor, I went to the gym for a solid hour of spin class. I told myself I HAD to get 21 miles in those 60 minutes and I got 22.4, so that was good. I came home to eat the last of the leftover shrimp pasta (Zach had already eaten a bunch of it!). By 8:15 we were on the road to the airport and at 10pm I was hugging Christine!! We drove home tired and giggly to be together and then, of course, I had a restless night’s sleep because I was so excited for today. Sorry about my lack of pictures lately but I guarantee you’ll get more than enough in the days to come. 😉

Wednesday’s Food Journal:

  • Breakfast – juice
  • Lunch – juice
  • Supper – shrimp pasta

1,036/1,400 miles.

Leave a Reply

