THE SHOPPING BEGINS

22 Nov

*This was supposed to be posted Saturday! Oops!!*

I streeeeeetched myself out in yoga this morning and it was fabulous. I needed it after missing the last couple of weeks! Friday was good with the exception of the crazy daycare kids. In fact the morning was so hectic that while I did manage to get my gazelle time in, I forgot to have breakfast. Well forgot is too strong of a word, I did remember but I didn’t have time!! This made my juice for lunch extra good. 😉 I ran sprints for 30 minutes on the treadmill at the gym and Zach and I had some leftovers for dinner. Know what we did next? Some Christmas shopping!! Every single year I say I am going to start before Thanksgiving and then I never do and it becomes a stressful couple of weeks. Well right now I already have several people crossed off my list and that makes me very happy. 🙂 We ran to several different stores plus by my parent’s before coming home to relax and watch Good Will Hunting. I also finally bought Allegiant (the last book in the Divergent series) so it’s about time I read that one. I enjoy have a simple and productive Friday once in awhile although I am looking forward to having a little more fun tonight!

Friday’s Food Journal:

  • Breakfast – oops.
  • Lunch – juice
  • Supper – leftover pasta

958/1,400 miles.

Leave a Reply

