UNTIL WE’RE OFF…

7 Nov

Less than an hour until we’re off! 🙂 I love typing those words. Hopefully in just a few hours we will find ourselves having a grand time in Michigan and I can’t wait to see what adventures the weekend brings. Yesterday after the gazelle, and after work and after my daily juices I went to the gym for some running. I did 3 miles in 31 minutes on the treadmill and was thankful to get some mileage in. Zach was gone for the evening so I had dinner at Mom and Dad’s- a delicious italian turkey soup and cheese/red onion/bacon sandwiches! After juicing for breakfast and lunch I am always more than ready for some supper to chew. 🙂 Watched Biggest Loser with Mom and then came home for some me time before heading to bed early. A short post but that’s because I still have a lot to do in the next 30 minutes before Vicki gets here!!

935.5/1,400 miles. 181.5/150 running miles.

Leave a Reply

