WHY I’VE BEEN ABSENT

4 Oct

I know I have been absolutely non-existent the past few days. That was never the plan initially but then again nothing about the past 3 days has been part of my plan! Thursday morning my best friend Kori showed up from Georgia totally shocking and surprising me to no end. As if that wasn’t enough last night my husband threw a surprise party that all my family and friends were in on and again I was completely shocked and so, so happy! I have felt incredibly loved and I have so much to write about, so many pictures to edit and once the week starts I will try to get on capturing this amazing weekend in words. For now though I am enjoying the time with Kori and loving 26- so far I am pretty sure that it is the best year I’ve ever had.

Leave a Reply

