GRAPES GALORE AND A VISIT WITH GRANDMA

18 Jun

2 1/2 days…that’s pretty much all that’s on my mind!!! This week has been great and fast so far and I am fine with the next couple of days going that way as well. Yesterday’s workday flew by and before I knew it I was sweating buckets doing my Mudderling workout. It’s the first time I had to do it without Zach but my iTunes kept me company and it went really well, despite the fact that it was 90+ degrees out! I finished the workout in 51 minutes (1.37 miles, 296 calories) and was soaked. Zach was busy brewing all evening so I took myself over to Mom and Dad’s, leftovers in hand, to catch up on Bachelorette. Mom and Dad are still in Colorado (they get home tomorrow night) and Grandma is taking care of their kitty so when she came by to feed him we got to visit for over an hour! That was nice. 🙂 It was a nice simple, relaxing evening just vegging out with the TV, binge eating grapes and them coming home and crashing for a good night’s sleep! (Gazelle time was completed in the morning as well.)

I know these posts aren’t too exciting this week with all the leftovers and lack of pictures but that’s just how it is before vacation! Luckily in just a few more days I’ll have tonsssss of photos to share… Yay!!

Tuesday’s Food Journal:

  • Breakfast – yogurt w/blueberries and granola
  • Lunch – PB, leftover red pepper spread on a slice of Ezekiel bread (the last of the tasty spread!)
  • Supper – pear + grapes, small amount of cheese tortellini (last of those leftovers too)

553/1,400 miles.

Leave a Reply

