THIS MORNING INDIANA, TONIGHT COLORADO

6 Mar

IT’S HERE!!!!! Departure day!!! Only 3 hours left of work until I am off to the airport and then I fly out at 3:20, landing in Denver at 4:10 CO time. CANT WAIT!!!!

So yesterday. Gazelle, busy workday, awesome spin class, home cooked meal by Mom, crashed early. I went to spin last night for a good 73 minutes – 24 miles, 498 calories. After spin I picked up Zach and we went to Mom and Dad’s for dinner. I didn’t take a picture but she made a delicious meal! I caught up on Bachelor and then Zach and I came home for a little bit of time together before I went to bed super early. I fell asleep well and slept great for a few hours but the rest of the night was spent in restless excitement! Now the day is finally here and I am beyond stoked for the things this weekend is about to bring. Can’t wait to share pictures with you!

Wednesday Food Journal:

  • Breakfast – yogurt w/jam and granola
  • Lunch – salad
  • Supper – 1/2 pc. garlic bread, veggies + potatoes, pork chop

178/1,400 miles.

Leave a Reply

