SLOW WORKOUTS

11 Sep

I have been exhausted this week! I have really felt like I am fighting off a sore throat and yesterday was so tired I could barely keep my eyes open. Thankfully I feel a little better and a little less tired today. Hopefully even more so tomorrow!

So Monday I didn’t even get in my morning gazelle because I just couldn’t bring myself to do it, but I did go for a 25 minute walk (1.61 miles, 143 calories) after work before Bible study.

Yesterday I did my 30 minutes on the gazelle and went for a 32 minute Greenway walk with Mom after work (1.5 miles, 138 calories). Mom fixed me a tasty dinner of fish and beets and then we went to watch Zach’s boys varsity team play a really good game of soccer. We ended up losing by 1 but they played great and it was a very intense, close game to watch- had me standing half the time because I just couldn’t sit still! So that’s all for now, but spin class and making dinner tonight, dinner with Leah tomorrow, turbo kick and fun with friends Friday and an exciting event with family on Saturday so lots to look forward to!!

916 miles.

Leave a Reply

