IT’S HERE!!!!

8 Aug

I can’t believe it!! It’s flying to Georgia day!!!! I officially have less than 3 hours of work left before my wonderful husband takes me to the airport and I fly to my best friend. We have SUCH an exciting 4 days planned that I can hardly stand it. This is just a quick workout update from yesterday- gazelle per usual and then a great spin class! I was awfully tired after work but knew that I wanted to get my last workout before Georgia in so I went and told myself to do the best I could. Well once I started spinning I gained energy and it turned into a really good workout! I biked for 24.6 miles, 75 minutes and burned 426 calories! I was also pretty ecstatic about weighing in- down 10.5 lbs. since vacation and I am at the lowest weight I have been since July of 2012!!! That was pretty exciting to see. 🙂 I’ve just been working as hard as I can, eating as well as I can and enjoying myself in moderation! Now I feel great for my upcoming trip and can’t wait to land in Atlanta!

813.5 miles.

2 Responses to “IT’S HERE!!!!”

  1. EverdayLivingPNW August 8, 2013 at 11:52 am #

    Safe travels!

  2. Nichole August 16, 2013 at 8:22 pm #

    You look great!!! Hope you’re having an awesome summer!

Leave a Reply

