WORKOUT UPDATE

1 Jul

I know I haven’t gotten a post up in awhile, I am just so busy having fun! 🙂 Also I am having trouble uploading pictures quickly at the last few places we’ve been, but I do need to get in an update for now, so here goes:

Saturday: That morning Zach and I ran 2.3 miles in our neighborhood in Boston. We needed a good run before our chocolate buffet and we were about to spend the day in the car. Once we got to Bar Harbor, Maine that evening we walked to dinner and all around town and ended up doing 4.8 more miles.

Sunday: We got a lot of walking and some hiking in on this day- 7.95 miles.

654.5 miles. 60/200 running miles.

Leave a Reply

