A DISH DONE NOT LONG AGO

7 Jun

Friday Afternoon

Quick workout update before I have to go finish making my rainbow fruit salad for tonight’s cookout (it’s kind of my thing…) and get ready! My half day was WON-derful today. I hit the gym for a good workout first. I did 26 minutes on the treadmill- ran 1 mile, walked some, ran half a mile and walked some more; did several reps on a leg and thigh machine, several reps on a tricep machine and finished it all off with 10 minutes on the elliptical! My total mileage for the cardio machines was 3.23 and calories burned were 291.

After the gym I went to my in-laws pool to lay out for 45 glorious minutes. That was nice. 🙂 Then I had a hair appointment where I went darker, about time!! I am very pleased with it! Now I’m back home and heading to our cookout shortly…

526.5 miles. 49.5/200 running miles.

Leave a Reply

