A LONG GREENWAY EXCURSION

12 May

Sunday Afternoon

We had such an incredible meal last night with Mom and Dad!!! I can’t wait to post more about it but I am in a bit of a hurry right now. I did want to post yesterday’s workout though, it was a long one! Despite it being gray and chilly I hit the Greenway, book in hand, and determined to do a nice, long walk/jog. I ended up being out there for 1 hour and 27 minutes, burned a whopping 569 calories and did 5.35 miles! Best of all it didn’t even feel that much like a workout! I got to read, to pray, to enjoy being outside and having some alone time…it was great!

420 miles.

Leave a Reply

