DARE I SAY IT?

8 May

Wednesday Morning

I don’t want to jinx anything, but I do believe that today may not be a “plagued by allergies day”! Woke up feeling great and got my 30 minutes on the gazelle in easily and strong today. Ate a good breakfast as well!

IMG_1476

Good as in tasty AND good for you!

IMG_1479

I had 3 slices of turkey bacon (Zach making it for me yesterday reminded me how much I enjoy it!)

IMG_1477

As well as an apple with cinnamon peanut butter. I will be sad when that stuff runs out! May just have to make another trip to Fountain Acres for some fun new supplies… 🙂

IMG_1478

 

Ready to take on the day with Insanity and then, weather permitting, a different, fun workout tonight!

Leave a Reply

