AN ORANGE ISSUE

29 Apr

Monday Morning

Would you believe I’m still full from that burger last night!? I didn’t even eat until after 9 this morning and usually I am chomping at the bit for breakfast by 7:45! This is not a typical breakfast or a typical picture for me:

IMG_1305

I have seedless oranges lying around from last week’s ham recipe and I figured that I might as well eat one. I never eat oranges though because I am not a big fan and in my opinion they are too difficult to eat! Now that I have eaten one for breakfast, my opinion has not really changed. Haha I made such a mess and was covered in juice and with all the pith I cut away and pieces that I chewed on and couldn’t chew up I probably only ate half the orange…I think I will make Zach eat the rest!

Did my 30 minutes on the gazelle and I am wearing shorts because the weather tells me it’s supposed to be over 70 and sunny today. Right now is gray, cloudy and in the 50’s, hmm….

Leave a Reply

