SO HOT IT MAKES YOUR NOSE RUN

28 Apr

Sunday Afternoon

A very good message at church this morning- talking about feeding your spirit and starving your flesh! Don’t starve your body though…

IMG_1301

Came home to fix a random and yet hit-the-spot lunch. I had the rest of the veggie mix that I started on Friday…

IMG_1303

 

Then I had chips and salsa with a few slices each of the cheddar garlic cheese and jalapeno habanero cheese.

IMG_1302

 

Ohhh that cheese. I think initially the cheddar garlic was my favorite but now I am switching it to the jalapeno habanero despite the fact that it makes my nose run while I eat it… 🙂 Not sure how the day will shape up just yet, I am about to go to a library book sale with my mom and grandma and am very excited to see what I come away with. I still have so many books just from Christmas AND the last library book sale to read that I know I don’t need any more, but how can you turn down getting a bag of books for two dollars? I sure can’t. 🙂

Leave a Reply

