RUN FROM THE MAN WITH THE GUN

27 Apr

Saturday Morning

Good morning friends! I hope that you had as great of a night of sleep as I did, minus the crazy survivalist dreams where I was avoiding getting killed in a dark house… Last night halfway through our Les Mis dvd it messed up horribly and did it over and over and even when we tried to skip past that part it was fried. :/ Bummer. I’m going to take it today to see if they will give us another one but no watching it until tomorrow night because Zach left around 6:30 this morning and won’t be home until Sunday evening! 

I got up and had a banana with cinnamon and PB today.

IMG_1224

Breakfast of champions, I tell ya!

IMG_1225

 

Now I am doubling up on Cardio Abs and Cardio Recovery for my morning workout!

Leave a Reply

