BABY CAKES

23 Apr

Tuesday Morning

Yet more new products this morning!! I absolutely love trying out all my new finds from the amish store. 🙂 Breakfast this morning was pancakes and banana.

IMG_1178

I bought this whole grain pancake mix that has great ingredients and is super high in fiber and best of all- is very simple to make. All you have to do is add milk (and egg if you want). It made really small pancakes that were tall and dense and I think this is because I needed to add more milk to the mixture, it’s trial and error. They still tasted great though! I put PB on one and some blueberry whipped honey spread on the other, another new find.

IMG_1179 IMG_1181

Wow. This stuff is golden. You only need to use a tiny amount and it has great flavor, yuuuum! I can’t wait to try it on other things! (I also bought a cinnamon honey butter one that I have yet to try.) Wonderful breakfast!

IMG_1180

 

I did 30 minutes on the gazelle and the verdict is that my muscles aren’t as tight, though the right on is still pretty sore. I’ll just be careful when I do Insanity and if I need to modify the exercises that affect that area I will!

Leave a Reply

