NOT A GOOD SURPRISE

21 Apr

Sunday Morning

This morning was a bit of a surprise. Zach woke up early to work on some e-mails and I went back to sleep. Next thing I know I wake up and look at the clock and it is 9:44…church starts at 10!! My alarm (which WAS set) had never went off and Zach was so engrossed in his emails that he hadn’t checked the time! I got ready for church the fastest I ever have and Zach and I shared the last of the strawberries in the car on the way.

IMG_1103

So that’s breakfast and the morning! Haha

Leave a Reply

