MY KIND OF BREAKFAST

17 Apr

Wednesday Morning

IMG_1004

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Good morning! Another gray and rainy day, but I’m feeling happy and exuberant! It is what you make it… 🙂 I am also ready for Insanity! What good a rest day does. This morning’s 30 minutes on the gazelle felt easy as well. Then I was very excited for breakfast.

IMG_1008

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I soaked a slice of Ezekiel low-sodium bread (a new one I picked up last Friday) in egg whites and then grilled it stove-top. It looked perfect! Then I slathered on a little butter and dusted it with cinnamon sugar.

IMG_1005

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maple syrup for the french toast. I also cut up a banana, sprinkled it with cinnamon sugar and served with PB.

IMG_1007

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My kind of breakfast. 🙂

IMG_1006

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now a full day ahead including Insanity, spin class and dinner at my parent’s!

Leave a Reply

