FORKS NOT NECESSARY

13 Apr

Saturday Morning

Good morning world! 🙂 I’m up and ready to run. Doubtful that it will be a 3-miler, but we’ll see how it goes. Hoping my gym isn’t too crowded since I am a little bit later than usual… Had a nice waffle with PB and syrup before I head out.

IMG_0948 IMG_0950

 

For some reason I forewent the use of my fork and just tore this apart with my hands and ate it in the syrup. It reminded me of eating waffle sticks as a kid. Or were those french toast sticks? Anyway, off to the gym and then it’s cardio recovery for Insanity today!!

Leave a Reply

