PHONE PICTURES

10 Apr

Wednesday Evening

Spin class tonight! I did 24.3 miles, 70 minutes and burned 511 calories!!! That’s like the most calories I have ever burned during spin!! Zach and I headed to Mom and Dad’s for dinner (Wednesday tradition…) and I realized…I forgot my camera! I had Zach take the pictures on his phone, so they aren’t quite up to par but they still work! First up a delicious cranberry, mandarin orange, almond salad with vinaigrette.

20130410_190513

I had half a slice of garlic bread and amazingly delicious cheese ravioli.

20130410_191137

Yum! We didn’t stick around after dinner tonight, but came home to finish “Hitchcock” with our snack.

IMG_0911

We got two mini blizzards to share and loved the rest of the movie. I found out tonight that the guy playing Hitch was Anthony Hopkins! AKA Hannibal Lecter! He did an incredible job really. Now just spending time together before another early turn in 🙂 Listening to WICKED thunder outside right now…sounds like our house is going to crack apart!

313.5 miles.

Leave a Reply

