BIRDS EYE HIT A BULLS EYE

5 Apr

Friday Evening

Kept it simple at the gym tonight! Fifteen minutes on the stair master + 15 on the treadmill for 1.5 miles and 175 calories; book in hand as usual in an easy Jordan workout. 🙂 Came home to Zach finishing up his Insanity for the day and me feeling insanely glad that I’d already done it!

“What can I find in my fridge” dinner tonight. I heated up a bag of frozen veggies from the freezer for one component. They were Birds Eye steamfresh italian green beans in garlic parmesan sauce.

IMG_0764

IMG_0766

Not only were they healthy and low calorie (especially for having a sauce!) but they were delicious!! I would definitely buy these again! The other component was a baby bowl of FAGE with raspberries, granola and a drizzle of honey.

IMG_0765

I don’t know if it was just that my appetite was up or what but this tasted extra delicious as well!

IMG_0768

I just all around loved dinner tonight.

IMG_0767

I am not going to include my mileage yet because Zach and I are now headed out on a nice dusk walk! Back later with stats… 🙂

{Edited to add}

Zach and I went on a lovely 1.27 mile, 28 minute walk in our neighborhood and I burned 154 calories.

294.5 miles.

Leave a Reply

