WHERE’S THE JELLY?

29 Mar

Friday Morning

Friday already? Man am I sore this morning! In some weird places too…like my lower back. Still pushing forward though and did 30 minutes on the gazelle this morning. I didn’t push hard but it actually felt good after a night’s sleep to stretch out all those sore muscles and get them moving. My fuel for the day:

IMG_0587

This was PB&J oatmeal, but you sure can’t tell there is jelly in it!

IMG_0589

I made these for one with half a frozen banana melted in then just added flaxseed, cinnamon, vanilla, PB and jelly.

IMG_0588

Filling, delicious and everything oatmeal should be. 🙂 So my husband is leaving me tonight and won’t be back until tomorrow evening and this is very sad. I hate staying by myself. BUT Mom and Dad are going to take me to dinner and hang out with me and this makes me happy. 🙂 I will choose to focus on the positive! Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

