THE APPLE STANDS ALONE

27 Mar

Wednesday Morning

Okay, I am going to go out on a limb today and not say I am trying for the 2,500 calorie burn but that I am GOING to hit the 2,500 calorie burn. Despite the fact that my ankle is still bothering me…why do I always get these strange invisible pains? I feel like it is worse in the morning and at night though so hopefully during this afternoon/spin class it will be a little less sore.

Very simple, plain breakfast this morning.

IMG_0549

A green apple all sliced up and by it’s lonesome (aka no cinnamon, PB, etc.).

IMG_0550

Then in the little, green bowl I had something that I’ve not enjoyed in quite awhile- Three Sisters graham cracker squares.

IMG_0551

Sometimes I like a really low-maintenance breakfast. 🙂

IMG_0552

 

Did 37 minutes on the gazelle this morning (a little extra because I am pushing for that burn!) which was good enough for a little over 2 miles. Sunny day out there today and the snow appears to be melting away! 🙂

Leave a Reply

