FULL!

25 Mar

Monday Afternoon

I was really hungry for lunch today and ended up super full.

IMG_0520

I roasted brussels sprouts in the oven (which are always filling alone) with some ketchup.

IMG_0521

Then I made an egg wrap that was incredible but was also very filling!

IMG_0522

In a bowl I whisked egg whites, a tiny bit of milk, a small dollop of chili garlic paste, S+P, feta and FF mozzarella. Cooked this on the stove while I heated up a tortilla. I put a little FAGE and salsa on the tortilla first.

IMG_0518

Then added the egg creation.

IMG_0519

This lunch tasted great and was definitely more than enough to fill my previously hungry tummy.

IMG_0523

Not sure what the afternoon workout will be, but I will definitely be moving around trying to reach that 2,500 calorie burn!

Leave a Reply

