CAT ANTICS

23 Mar

Saturday Morning

I am awfully stuffy this morning. I felt run down yesterday (hence why I didn’t really work out) and I got a great amount of sleep last night but yet woke up tired. I hate when that happens! Popped a vitamin C and ate an apple for breakfast

IMG_0474

and I’m hoping everything will be fine. Regardless of being tired I am heading to the gym after I post this! Can’t stand to miss it on a Saturday 🙂 (Though I am not attempting my usual Sat. morning 5K.) Here are some cute kitty antics to start your day: Cotton and Dixie get snuggly together

IMG_0469

 

While we hear dishes clanking and can’t find Pirate Jack until…

IMG_0471

 

He was up in our upper cabinets that are above the counter!!! Crazy cat!

IMG_0473

 

Off to the gym!

Leave a Reply

