ARGO

23 Mar

Friday Evening

Zach and I have had such a fantastic night in! I didn’t go to turbo after work, I just plopped down on the couch with a book. Then when Zach got home we played some games and I won at Scattergories but he beat me at Nerts (I’m losing my Nerts edge!) We watched some of the UNC game, college basketball has been crazy today. Anyone with a bracket is pretty much thrown off but I don’t really care. I am jumping on the Hoosier bandwagon and cheering on IU! We finally picked up some dinner and shared a baked alfredo:

IMG_0467

While eating this and drinking tall glasses of milk we watched UNC pull out a win and then popped in the movie Argo. That was such a great movie!! I can see why it won best picture at the Oscars. The fact that it is based on a true story makes the events in the film even more incredible and we both really enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

