CAN’T HAVE ONE WITHOUT THE OTHER

14 Mar

Thursday Morning

Almost Friday…this makes me happy 🙂 This morning I had a kiwi and a waffle.

IMG_0278

This waffle was topped with almost the end of my Maranatha PB (I sense oatmeal in a jar coming soon…) and tasted extra great today.

IMG_0281

What is a waffle without syrup? 🙂

IMG_0282

The kiwi was not as stellar as the kiwi I had a few days ago but it was still a nice aside.

IMG_0279

IMG_0283

Did 30 minutes on the gazelle. Now I’m looking out at the deceptive sunshine knowing that it’s barely 30 degrees and my trees probably have weeks before they even bud… When spring finally makes it here it will be much anticipated!

Leave a Reply

