A PARTICULARLY GOOD KIWI

9 Mar

Saturday Morning

We went to bed early last night. I was crashing fast and Zach didn’t feel 100% and we just passed out and got a ton of sleep! In fact, I’m afraid maybe too much sleep. I don’t like getting more than 9 hours at most unless I am sick/catching up on sleep. Hopefully it will just somehow provide more energy for my run this morning!

Here’s breakfast:

IMG_0187

A heel slice of Genesis with PB and a really, really good kiwi.

IMG_0188

Like one of the best kiwis I’ve had in awhile- yum!

Leave a Reply

