WELL-EARNED OATMEAL

6 Mar

Wednesday Morning

My husband got up a good 30 minutes before me this morning and did a boss job shoveling the driveway before parents started arriving. So I made him a reward. Pancake oatmeal 🙂

IMG_0127

How fortunate that I should make a double batch and therefore have a bowl for myself as well!

IMG_0128

This was exactly like my recipe page recipe but doubled and so, so good. I am so glad that I discovered my great love for oatmeal whenever it was in life that I discovered it…

IMG_0129 IMG_0130

Booty call- check. Looking out at this white, winter wonderland and very much hoping that this was winter’s last hurrah. Apparently it is supposed to be in upper 50’s in just two days and knowing Indiana it will be, let’s just hope that when it comes it stays! Excited for spin class tonight despite the fact I know a sub will be teaching. I’m sure they will be good, I just really love my normal teacher 🙂

Leave a Reply

