IT’S ME AGAIN!

4 Mar

Monday Morning

I don’t want to jinx anything…but I feel much better today!! This morning so far has been good and productive and I am looking forward to the week ahead! Breakfast was simple, we need groceries. So Fiber One with PB on a spoon it was.

IMG_0083

May be simple but every so often it hits the spot!

IMG_0084 IMG_0085

No booty call but I’m excited to have some renewed energy and get a better workout in at the gym tonight and then slightly better the next day and so on until I feel up to par again! This week looks gloriously un-busy and I am going to soak in down-time like you wouldn’t believe 🙂 Enjoy your Monday friends!

Leave a Reply

