HOME COOKIN’

27 Feb

Wednesday Evening

Headed to Mom’s the second I got off work today to get beat in Nerts. 🙂 One of these days… Dad beat me at it after dinner as well so apparently my skills have a ways to go. Dinner was fantastic and my first home-cooked dinner in oh, 6 days! Haha, I was ready for it.

IMG_0041

Delicious asparagus

IMG_0042

Ham mixed with pineapple, baby corn, water chestnuts, red and orange peppers in (I believe) a teriyaki glaze served over rice.

IMG_0043

Filling and tasty 🙂 As always I appreciated a dinner that I didn’t have to fix or clean up after. I even brought Zach leftovers that he wolfed down once he got home from soccer. He must have not liked it at all. 🙂 Going to bed a little early again tonight and SO excited about going to the gym tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

