NO FUN

26 Feb

Tuesday Morning

My posts are coming up late because this is a rough. rough. day. I woke up around 1:30am this morning and was up off and on the rest of the night throwing up. Not fun at all. My Mom’s daycare has had a lot of kids with stomach flu but I have only had one. Apparently one was enough. I am sure that my immune system is down as well from the craziness of the past weekend. Clearly no breakfast this morning. I can’t even keep water down. I am soooo insanely thirsty but as soon as water hits my stomach I’m sick. :/ Sad day. I was so looking forward to the gym tonight too. Running a low-grade fever as well so it is definitely the flu. Thankfully Zach was a big help this morning and now my mother-in-law is here helping me out with the kids. Very grateful to have such caring people in my life.

Leave a Reply

