LUNCH CONUNDRUM

21 Feb

Thursday Afternoon

I had no clue what to fix for lunch today. I normally have decided what lunch will be about 5 minutes after eating breakfast but today I was left standing in front of the fridge hungry and not sure what to make. Finally an answer presented itself!

IMG_9710

Low-fat cottage cheese with black pepper

IMG_9712

A Bilinski’s all-natural chicken sausage with ketchup and mustard.

IMG_9711

This chicken sausage was so good on its own though that I didn’t really use the condiments!

IMG_9713

 

I was repeatedly photo-bombed by Pirate Jack…

IMG_9707 IMG_9709

 

But he’s so darn cute!

IMG_9714

 

Busy nap-time ahead- prepping dinner, starting to pack, painting my nails and working out my arms with dumbbells. Just one more day!

One Response to “LUNCH CONUNDRUM”

  1. victoria February 21, 2013 at 12:49 pm #

    Awe…..I LOVE that he’s interested in your blog. 😉 I met him last night and he is a sweet perfect gentlecat.

Leave a Reply

