SOMETIMES I AM FORGETFUL

17 Feb

Sunday Afternoon

Sorry for the late lunch post, today was hectic! Right after church I came home, changed, and headed straight for the gym. I did 15 minutes on the arc trainer and 15 minutes on the treadmill at an incline for a total of 2 miles and 178 calories.

The second I was done I booked it out of the gym and hurried to lunch to meet my friend Kassey. I even made a brief pit stop by my house on the way to lunch to grab my camera and guess what I completely spaced on doing…taking a picture. I must have been really zoned in on all our wedding convo because I totally forgot to photograph lunch. I didn’t even remember until I was on my way home. Luckily I had pretty much the same thing that I always get at Noodles and Company, so I’ll share a past photo…

img_9673

Ahhh a picture from sunny, summer days… This was basically it, except I got a small med salad instead of a regular and got it without onions or shrimp. Delicious as usual. Then I headed straight home to get ready for the next part of the day!

Leave a Reply

