WELL HELLO BACK THERE

15 Feb

Friday Afternoon

Sometimes when you look way back into your freezer you will find things that you forgot you had!

IMG_9552

That was the case today with this veggie, mushroom burger. I know why I “forgot” about it, it’s because I wasn’t completely in love with this brand the first time I had one. I still had three left though (well, now 2) and can’t justify buying my FAVORITE veggie burgers until these ones are gone. So I though, better get eating!

IMG_9549

I put some ketchup and mustard on the burger with a side of pickles.

IMG_9551

The other lunch counterpart was a banana diced, cinnamon sprinkled, honey drizzled and served with PB.

IMG_9550 IMG_9548

 

Another great lunch. 🙂 You know, I was thinking about how ridiculously often I use smiley faces in my posts and thought about taking it down a notch, perhaps it was overkill. It sounds silly to say I am just literally that happy almost all of the time…but you know what? It’s true! I am a generally very happy and optimistic person, so the smileys? They stay.   🙂

I did want to get in an afternoon workout today, but not something too tiring/muscle stressing so that I can be in top form for turbo tonight. Thirty more minutes on the gazelle it is!

Leave a Reply

