WRAPPED UP

9 Feb

Saturday Morning

I got a lovely amount of sleep last night but it has thrown off my whole morning! I was going to head to the gym first thing but when I have to eat breakfast, shower, get a gift and be at Mom’s by noon I didn’t have time! Mom and I are heading to Ft. Wayne today to go to her friend’s daughter’s bridal shower.

Zach fixed me breakfast while I caught up on blog posts!

IMG_9438

A little thing of greek yogurt with honey and granola that was both adorable and tasty.

IMG_9439

A whole wheat wrap of eggs, cilantro, onion, goat cheese and salsa.

IMG_9440

Such a sweet guy! 🙂 Got to go get more stuff done now!

Leave a Reply

