THE PB CONSENSUS

8 Feb

Friday Morning

I am quite rested after all that sleep last night! 🙂 Made my 30 minutes on the gazelle much easier. Breakfast was a simple affair.

IMG_9410 IMG_9412

Green apple and Maranatha PB.

IMG_9411 IMG_9413

I always rave about this peanut butter and apparently I am not alone in my obsession. While we were laying in bed the other night Zach randomly asks me, “What peanut butter do we use? It is so creamy and amazing. Don’t ever buy another kind, okay?” Haha, glad to know he likes it too. 🙂

The weather is chillier and gloomier today but I that’s no matter because I have a half day and Zach is going to take a half day with me!! Not sure what we will be doing yet, but I know it’s going to be just great!

Leave a Reply

