A LITTLE BIT MORE OF THE GAZELLE

8 Feb

Friday Afternoon

The morning has flown by! Once nap-time started I did another half hour on the gazelle. I swear to you that next week I am going to go back to Shredding and ZWOW’s and other random workouts in the afternoon but today it was most convenient!

I’ve got a really fun afternoon/evening planned for Zach and I and lunch is going to be somewhat involved in that but it won’t be until later afternoon. I am just going to post this up for now and then later I will add the lunch part of the day to this post and make the dinner post separate. Really looking forward to today!!

*Update

So for the first part of our afternoon Zach and I headed to Zionsville to a new winery called Hopwood Cellars.

IMG_9419

I know I laid down the “no drinks til V-day” rule, but the excitement of having a half day together and exploring new places was too tempting. 🙂 It’s back on now until V-day dinner though! So anyway, we did a tasting and then had a very unique snack:

IMG_9420

We shared a wine shake!! They mix up ice cream with Bekkar – their chambourcin blend – and serve it with whipped cream and a moonshine cherry. SO good. I told Zach that I was glad Tonne didn’t have these because I would eat them waaaay too often. 🙂 We killed a little bit of time hanging out at the winery until it was time to head to our early (4:45) dinner. That’s why we didn’t want to eat a big lunch.

IMG_9422

Leave a Reply

