PEPPER IT ALL

7 Feb

Thursday Afternoon

I feel like it is one of the sunniest days we have had in quite awhile. I wish that the temperature matched the way it looks because I would love to be outside!! I am really starting to be ready for those warm days of walks and bike rides and picnics and outdoor runs…

Lunch was simple. Brussels roasted with sea salt and pepper and topped with ketchup. 1% Cottage cheese topped with pepper.

IMG_9406

It may be a strange looking combination but it totally does it for me. 🙂

IMG_9407 IMG_9408

I think this may be the first time that I’ve used pepper on my brussels. Well it won’t be the last!

IMG_9409

In keeping with the gazelle reign of this week I did another half hour at nap-time. I also cut thirteen jack-o-lantern faces for “J is for Jack-o-Lantern” and talked on the phone with Kori forever for Thursday date and we planned out the details of our Nashville trip that is in two short weeks!!!

Leave a Reply

