I HATE TO SEE YOU GO

6 Feb

Wednesday Afternoon

I am so sad. I ate the leftovers of last night’s soup for lunch today and it was still soooo good. So why am I sad? Because it’s gone now!! I must make this soup again and soon.

IMG_9390 IMG_9391

Perhaps I need to make a double portion next time since Zach and I plowed through it. I partially blame him for it’s short life in our house since he ate like 3 servings last night. 🙂

IMG_9392 IMG_9393

So I think I am going to do more gazelle time this afternoon. I really should do something with strength since I have mostly been the cardio queen this week but for some reason I can’t motivate myself to pop in a Jillian DVD or look up a ZWOW, all I want to do is gazelle! Perhaps this is because I have so many shows to catch up on in my Hulu queue… 😉 I’ll tell you how much I end up doing in this evening’s post! Have a lovely hump-day afternoon!

Leave a Reply

