BETTER THAN THE FIRST TIME

31 Jan

Thursday Afternoon

That chicken made some gooood leftovers!
IMG_9262

Especially since I got to actually take the time and savor it today. 🙂

IMG_9260 IMG_9261

There was probably about 2.5 ounces of chicken left and I had it with the remaining pineapple/cherry sauce. I will definitely make this simple and delicious chicken again!

IMG_9263 IMG_9264

Weather has been crazy. I told you that a couple of days ago it was in the 60’s, then we had massive storms/rain accompanied by tornadoes, last night the temperature dropped WAY down and the wind was furious and today…it’s snowing. Oh Indiana…

This afternoon I am going to work out some more on the gazelle but I haven’t determined a set amount of time yet. I will let you know in this evening’s post how long I actually do it for! I also have a fair amount of prep work to do this nap-time for dinner since tonight’s supper comes from the crock pot. I hope that it’ll taste as good as it looks!

Leave a Reply

