A GOOD TREND

28 Jan

Monday Afternoon

So far today has went very well with my new girl! Hopefully this is a trend that keeps up. I had a cheese tasting plate for lunch this afternoon:

IMG_9207 IMG_9211

Smoked gouda and pepperjack with a few crackers, a pickle and a huge apple!

IMG_9208 IMG_9209

The pickle spear may have been my favorite part. 🙂

IMG_9210

Earlier this morning I was looking out the window and saw a black cat roaming around in the yard across the street. A sad reminder of my sweet Spooky. :/ My busy weekend is catching up with me and I am getting pretty sleepy. No afternoon workout today, but I AM heading to the gym once work is done. I’m also really looking forward to Bible study since I missed last week’s due to being sick. Here’s to a good rest of the workday for us all!

Leave a Reply

