TOO MUCH SLEEP? NO SUCH THING!

22 Jan

Tuesday Morning

Last night I fell asleep on the couch pretty much right after Zach left for Bible study…which was at 6:30. I slept soundly the whole time until he got home and then went back to our bed at 9 and proceeded to sleep the whole night until my alarm went off at 6:30. My fitbit says I woke up two times and had 99% sleep accuracy and I believe it! I was OUT. That sleep was so crucial because I feel worlds better today. I still feel a little weak and run-down, mostly from lack of food/activity yesterday, but I was able to get my normal booty call in! It was only right at 1.5 miles today (it’s normally higher) which means I wasn’t going as fast as usual, but something is better than nothing!

Breakfast today was grapes and a waffle with PB and syrup.

IMG_9023 IMG_9025

Though I felt pretty full by the time I was finished, it was nice to be hungry for food this morning!

IMG_9024 IMG_9026

Now I am looking forward to a much more productive and active day!

One Response to “TOO MUCH SLEEP? NO SUCH THING!”

  1. victoria January 22, 2013 at 5:05 pm #

    Glad you are better. We had an awesome time snorkeling and going to a private beach. Amazing.

    Love u.

Leave a Reply

