NOODLES IN MY SALAD

22 Jan

Tuesday Evening

I was so thankful to be able to head to the gym tonight. First time since Thursday! (Not counting Saturday’s beautiful view fitness center.) I still took it a little easy and did 30 minutes on the arc trainer, moving at a medium pace for 1.69 miles, which I’ll count as 1.5 🙂 (126 calories). That plus the 3 miles I racked up on the gazelle today puts me at 65/100 towards #100byVday. 23 days left and only 35 miles to go! I have to say I am a little worried about my leg though, since my run at the cabin on Saturday the twinge has been back every time I even jog on it slightly (like just out to the car or to the mailbox) and I am hoping to be able to get some running in tomorrow…

Zach was gone this evening so after a shower I picked up some takeout! Takeout from one of the only healthier options around: Noodles & Co.

IMG_9034

I got the regular sized “Med Salad” with shrimp and it was so, so good.

IMG_9035

 

Check out Spooky 🙂

IMG_9032

 

Apparently the sun was too bright for his little eyes during his nap. Still planning to head to bed a little early tonight, but nowhere near as early as last night! Have a good evening world. 🙂

Leave a Reply

