THE VIEW FROM HERE

19 Jan

Saturday Afternoon

Brunch was delightful today!

IMG_8824

I had 3 slices of turkey bacon, a banana with Maranatha PB and an omelet with green peppers, mozz. cheese and pepperjack cheese.

IMG_8825 IMG_8826 IMG_8827

I normally just use egg whites or whisk eggs to make omelets but today I got a little “fancier”. I mixed organic eggs, unsweetened almond milk, pepper and sea salt.

IMG_8820

I think it made all the difference 🙂

IMG_8821

This morning we played some games, read a little and then headed to our fitness center. Best view from a treadmill I could ask for…

DSCF9106

I ran 1.5 miles and then walked .5 more at an incline for a total of 23 minutes.

DSCF9109

Upping my 100byVday mileage to 60.5 miles and my 200 to 2014 running mileage up to 11/200!! Hooray! Time for more fun things.

Leave a Reply

