LUNCH TO GO

18 Jan

Friday Afternoon

It’s almost time!!! I will be off work any minute and on my way to the Smokey Mountains! I wanted to go ahead and get my lunch post up, so here is what I will be enjoying in the car:

IMG_8689

A banana and a PB&J on Genesis sesame. (Maranatha PB and raspberry jam).

IMG_8691 IMG_8690

I am sure that I am thoroughly enjoying this. 🙂

IMG_8692

We had wifi up at the cabin last time, so I plan on blogging still. My posts will most likely come up at more random times, but I will still be sharing! Especially because I can’t wait to post some pictures of our cabin- Moondancer. Looking so forward to a fun, romantic weekend with the love of my life as well as having my first glass of wine in 18 days!!!

Leave a Reply

