ROLL TIDE

8 Jan

Tuesday Morning

No, I am not an Alabama fan (college football) nor did I watch the game last night or even know that “Roll Tide” was their slogan until it was plastered all over my Facebook this morning BUT, it does apply to my meal.

IMG_8412

This lovely little roll-up had a bundle of goodness inside.

IMG_8408 IMG_8410

Maranatha PB (almost the end of my jar!!), half a smashed, ripe banana, golden raisins, a drizzle of honey and cinnamon made up this morning’s breakfast. Along with a La Tortilla Factory tortilla!

IMG_8409 IMG_8411

I did my 30 minutes on the gazelle while watching some of Biggest Loser from last night, now that’s motivating right there. It’s not hard to want to push more when Jillian is screaming so close to the camera she might as well be talking to me!! Hope everyone has a great day to look forward to. 🙂

Leave a Reply

