FOUR BOWLS TO FILL

8 Jan

Tuesday Afternoon

I have been waiting for just the right meal to use a new awesome and crazy dish my husband got me for Christmas and today was it!

IMG_8415 IMG_8416

This dish has four little compartments and with a lunch line-up of low-fat cottage cheese, grapes and a hard-boiled egg it was perfect. 🙂

IMG_8417 IMG_8418 IMG_8419

A lunch that is both pleasing to look at AND tastes good to is my kind of lunch!

IMG_8421

This afternoon I am bringing back one of my favorite Tone It Up workout’s- the Bikini Strap workout. Three times through, thank you very much! Then there is a lot of chopping to do to prepare for tonight’s dinner. Prep work is never that exciting but I am always pumped for the finished product. 🙂

Leave a Reply

