ENDING THE DAY WITHOUT FOOD

2 Jan

Tuesday Evening

I kept waiting and waiting to get hungry enough to eat dinner tonight so that I could get my blog post up, but that never happened! I suppose snacking off the crab dip and meatballs was enough to keep me full. Zach and I lounged around and I took the least amount of steps all day that I have taken since wearing my FitBit – lazy day!! We finally watched the movie “Brothers” which we have had from Blockbuster.com for weeks and thought it was just okay. Now we’re going to read and I am planning on turning in early because my up-past-3am is catching up with me!!

Leave a Reply

